Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
804 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kathy1827 14 Apr 2017
Marcia Sites did a good job so we wood get the car that was best for us and at the right price and took the time an did a good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
helmke,dorothy 08 Apr 2017
Recently we had our vehicle serviced at Allan Nott and were very pleased with their service. We have leased multiple vehicles from them and have never had a bad experience. They are always friendly, courteous, and treat you well.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChristopherAnderson 05 Apr 2017
Allan Nott is one of the best if not the best dealers in the area. We have purchased 5 cars from them. They treat you like family. I was just recently in for an oil change they are polite and get you and out. They are the best!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JOSH&MEL 03 Apr 2017
So thankful we came to Allan Nott! Found the perfect vehicle at a great price, and the staff were so easy to work with!! Krista and Matt actually made buying a car FUN. Would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Destiny Thompson 01 Apr 2017
Jon did a fantastic job of finding a car that met my specifications and Matt did an amazing job getting the payment down to a great price! Everyone we came across was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh1981 01 Apr 2017
I just purchased a new 2017 Tacoma Off Road. This is my second Toyota vehicle and I will definitely be back for another. Steve Dawson was an amazing salesman. He was always available to me, even after hours and on his days off. He followed the truck all the way through the installation of the ac...cessories, and actually just called to ask what I thought now that it's finished. This is an awesome dealership and Steve was an awesome salesman. I will be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle 31 Mar 2017
Steve and Manager Tom did an excellent job guiding us through the new vehicle selection. My new Toyota is exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry E Inskeep 29 Mar 2017
Our salesperson, Ben Harshbarger, was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were inquiring about. He spent a great deal of time with us. Steve did the paper work for our financing was also very nice. Had a good experience. Avery, delivery specialist, got into the car and went over the car radio and a ...lot of other things helping us learn how to use the car. Was thankful for his help. We had a great experience with Allan Notts and know others would too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Austin S 28 Mar 2017
Jon Keysor was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in. He answered all of my questions and was kind about the entire buying process. This was my first time buying a car and he made the process simple which I enjoyed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Racer8890 28 Mar 2017
I worked with Krista berridge for little over a months time. I needed to come up with down payment. Between her and Steven cox from finance, they sent me emails text me and called me on and off for over a month working deals for me to see what was the best fit for my situation. Finally was able to p...ick up my 2017 Honda Accord sport. She had the paperwork and the car ready for me as I got there for pick up. Everything was fast smooth and very friendly. I would definitely go back to this dealership and specifically with Krista and Steven again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.