Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
766 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hondabuyer 09 Feb 2017
This was one of the first times buying a car with no hassle. I drove almost 4hrs after making a deal over the phone and the car was even better in person.
5 rate
DealerRater
civicgirl 08 Feb 2017
Eric was knowledgeable on car lets us take a good test drive in town and Highway, Adam & Jason helped with the numbers, Jordan showed us the Toys. Could have been a little warmer but still a good Experience!
4 rate
DealerRater
Robin 06 Feb 2017
Krista was awesome to work with and very knowledgeable about everything in my car. Will tell everyone I know to go see her! So excited to have my new CRV! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb Schenk 05 Feb 2017
John Gould is absolutely the best! Once you work with him he watches over you like family. He really does care about finding the best deal for you. Jason was great in explaining all features of my new car.and Matt made arranging all the financial details effortless. This is a great team at Alla...n Nott! This will always be where I look first for a new car. Thanks so much for looking out for me! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SSCOBY 02 Feb 2017
Everyone should be so lucky to have a great sales staff like this. Couldn't be more impressed with how everyone went above & beyond our expectations. Couldn't be more happier with our purchase. Brandon Kerr was our salesman...thank you Brandon for all your kindness, patients & help out in... the cold. Great job ! We love our car. Matt Ricker did our paperwork and is such an awesome guy ! And "Thank You " Jordon Anderson for helping us understand the technology features on our car, we REALLY needed it ! :-) If was a pleasure talking to the rest of the staff while there & Adam Cox the sales manager. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Woode 01 Feb 2017
They did a fantastic job helping me out. I couldn't come out to test drive a car, and they brought the car to me! They were ready to go and gave me a good price. Very satisfied with my experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Verypleased 01 Feb 2017
The staff here was dedicated and willing to go above and beyond to take care of our needs. We are very satisfied with our vehicle and would strongly recommend you share the same experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gonzo30 29 Jan 2017
Everyone was kind and informative. I wish they worked with me on price a little more but besides that I'm very pleased with my experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Moroessner08 29 Jan 2017
I was shopping for a used Honda CR-V. I discovered Allen Nott on Autotrader.com and was impressed by the fast response. I was contacted quickly by my sales associate (Jon K- he's the best) and got a test drive scheduled. He was quite knowledgeable about the vehicle and its history. Over all I wa...s hugely impressed by their openness and willingness to help out. These guys understand how big of an investment buying a car is and are fantastic to work with!! I will absolutely come back to Allan Nott for my next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Passionberrypearl 28 Jan 2017
I went in for a new car and everything was so simple and fast. I found the car I wanted. Ben was very friendly and helpful. I'm sure this will be my to go place in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.