Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
766 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Myriam Kohli 28 Jan 2017
We had a wonderful experience with Steve from Finance, he was so wonderful and to Jordan as he explained the in's and out's of our vehicle! Wonderful people at Allan Not, definitely would recommend everyone to experience Allan Nott!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce 26 Jan 2017
The process of purchasing my new car was great. Working with my sales professional Marcia Sites and delivery specialist Krista Berridge made the process go quickly. I appreciate their ability to answer all my questions at the time of the sale and their follow-up during this past month.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janelle Spence 25 Jan 2017
I had an absolutely wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and really wanted me to get a vehicle I would love! I was lucky to get to have Brandon Kerr helping me out. From day one when I decided to start looking for a new car, he got ahold of me to find out what I liked. I also got help from... Bryan Risner and he made the test driving experience very enjoyable and made me feel at ease. Instead of that awkward experience you usually get. There was no pressure or the normal tricks car salesmen try to pull. They answered every question. Even stayed after closing to give enough time to get the vehicle that best fit my needs. Not only were the salesmenngreat but so was the finance department. They worked with me to get the best payment. Matt Ricker made the whole experience enjoyable. I would highly recommended Allen Not for your next vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy J McDonnell 25 Jan 2017
We went into Allan Nott to get a new car. Having never owned a Toyota we were in need of info and found, hands down, the BEST salesman we have EVER dealt with. We will continue use to use Erik Haselton for all of our car needs. Additionally, the other employees were so kind and made is feel welcome ...and were very friendly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 25 Jan 2017
There was no waiting when I got there. Just drove in and & was greeted by the service department. The waiting area was very nice and everyone was quite friendly. It is always nice to just be able to drive in and not have to get out in the weather.
5 rate
DealerRater
kroark 24 Jan 2017
I live just north of Cincinnati , and my husband and I had searched all around us for the perfect suv, with no luck and no help from dealerships. I found my perfect suv on Carfax and contacted John the next day, I told him I was 2 hours out and wanted to make sure we had a deal worked out before I ...drove that far.I really felt like through the entire process he really did try to help me as much as he could, so I drove up that same day and ended up buying! When I got there, our deal was 100% honored, and even worked out a little better than we planned on =) I will be going back to Allan Nott any time I am in the market for a new car, WELL WORTH THE DRIVE! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yankees1 23 Jan 2017
Always great experience at Allan Nott. Always friendly and helpful. Ask for George. My new car has lots of tech features so thanks to Jordan for explaining it all.
5 rate
DealerRater
JKYATES 22 Jan 2017
Wow!!!! We can't say enough about how impressed we are with the service we experienced here!!! Everyone did such an amazing job of making us feel welcome and making us feel like our satisfaction was the number one priority. They exceeded our expectations more than we could have imagined!! This w...as by far the best and most smooth transaction we have ever had at a car dealership!! We could not be happier with the vehicle that they helped us get into!! It is a perfect fit for our family!!!! .....Thanks you Dylan, Steven, Matt, and Krista!!! Thank you also to everyone who worked behind the scenes!!! All of you did an outstanding job!!!!! God bless you all!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chevyguy 20 Jan 2017
The people I dealt with was nice and answered all my questions honestly I would recommend this dealer ship to others. I enjoyed everything awesome experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Sheri88 17 Jan 2017
Thanks so much, John Gould, with the purchase of my new CRV! You are truly a pleasure! My family turns to Allen Nott and John for all of our car needs. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thanks again and will be back in the near future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.