Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
804 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don S 27 Mar 2017
Looking for a vehicle to replace a lost vehicle that can tow, ar a better than competitive price. Expanding the search to multistate and they had the winning deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy lease 26 Mar 2017
This is my third lease with your dealership. I have always been treated with respect and understanding. I greatly appreciate this. I plan on coming back for my fourth lease in three years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 26 Mar 2017
I drove 4 hours to purchase a 2012 Honda Odyssey last year from Allan Nott. The van was priced far better than anything else within hundreds of miles and was in great condition. I worked with Dylan over the phone and he gave me honest answers and agreed on the price. When I arrived the van was ready... to see and drive. It was everything he said it was. One of the best sales experiences I've had. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and worked together as a team. I would drive down again for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SpikeyPhish 25 Mar 2017
The whole staff was super friendly, everyone greeted us with smiles and hand shakes. When i bought my new car, the salespeople made sure to not only tell me about, but show me how use all of the new functions. Very happy with the level of service as well as my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tish Noll 23 Mar 2017
Steve Dawson may be new to the dealership, but he is not new to pleasing customers! What a nice man! Very knowledgeable and helpful despite my taking forever to make up my mind. The no pressure approach that I experienced is the reason I will return in the future! The Toyota Avalon rocks!!! I l...ove it!!! So extremely fun to drive/ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim S 23 Mar 2017
Marcia Sites and Eric Martin were excellant to work with. I could not have asked for a better car purchase experience and love the car that I purchased. The dealership made my purchase fulfilling and satisfying. Thank you to all that were involved in my purchase!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Rupert 22 Mar 2017
I worked with Krista when purchasing my new vehicle. She was very polite and informative. Never pressured me. She explained everything about the vehicle in detail. Very pleasing experience. All of the sales people were very helpful and polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
nancyjocain 20 Mar 2017
Bryan Risner is excellant!!!!!! He worked overtime to help me find just the right car at the right price. I felt that I was what was important and first in Bryan's "to do list".. I knew he would find the right car for me and he did
5 rate
DealerRater
elissamart 19 Mar 2017
Krista was excellent had her job, not too pushy, but informative giving me what I needed to know without pressure. That's important and exactly what I look for in any purchase experience be it a car or a pair of shoes. The experience was very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
irish,jane1234 18 Mar 2017
I had excellent service at Allan Nott Toyota. I had all my questions answered by Jeff Sousa. I was bringing in a leased Toyota for the first time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.