Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
804 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
debbie 18 Mar 2017
Purchasing my 2017 CRV-EX L at Allan Nott was a warm and welcoming experience. Everyone was very kind and helpful, especially Marcia Sites. She was very patient and thorough in reviewing all the CRV features while on the lot and on our test drive. I would highly recommend Allan Nott Honda Toyota... to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Love My 2017 Accord Hybrid 17 Mar 2017
I love my 2017 Accord Hybrid!!! I am a repeat customer with this dealership. This was the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Allan Nott. My previous purchases were used, a Taurus, Neon, Prius and Accord. I have always been impressed at the ability and willingness they show to make the deal happ...en. The best thing about my most recent experience is that I wasn't "really" looking to buy a car but my sales person knew I had expressed an interest in the past in an Accord and love Hybrids so when the incentives for this car came out she and the General Manager put together a great deal that I couldn't resist. Now I have a new car that I love. Not to say there weren't some bumps along the way but we got everything worked out and I will be having a GREAT weekend!!! Needless to say I have and will recommend this dealership in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wbcoder 17 Mar 2017
My Husband and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV the other day and we are extremely pleased with the purchase. The staff was very kind and courteous thru the entire process. We greatly appreciated the delivery process where the car was gone over and all the options were explained to us. Ben was very kin...d and did a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AnotherHondaDriver 16 Mar 2017
After researching cars for a few months, my wife and I decided to see what Allan Nott had to offer. Ben did an exceptional job at laying out the vehicles, options and certain specifications per car. In no time, Ben was able to show us a car that appealed to all or our needs and fit within our budg...et. We couldn't be any happier with our purchase and will certainly begin our next vehicle search at Allan Nott. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hreed 15 Mar 2017
John Gould is always so helpful and friendly he makes the experience enjoyable. The transaction was organized and fun. Matt Ricker is hilarious and he makes signing all that paperwork not so bad. He was very organized and the process went quickly. They both answered all my questions. The weekend a...fter I got my 2017 HR-V I drove to Kentucky to see family it drove like a dream so smooth. I love my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Campbell, Laura2382 10 Mar 2017
I love working with Ray James..!! I came into Allen Knotts three years ago and purchased a new CRV. Since then he has followed up with me several times to make sure I was still satisfied with my car. I went back to him last Saturday to trade the CRV in for a new one. AND then we went back on Monday... to introduce him to our daughter, that was in the market for a new car. She loves her new Civic..!! Both deals were fantastic and we will be repeat customers for sure!! Thanks to Ray, !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
finnworks 02 Mar 2017
It's always a pleasure to have my Highlander serviced here. The team is trustworthy and knowledgeable. I am kept updated as needed during the servicing and nothing extra is done without my approval . This is why I drive 50 minutes to have my vehicle serviced and purchased here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheena 01 Mar 2017
I leased a car three years ago and came back last week for another one. Jonathon Cox was great to work with again. This dealership helped me out a great deal. I will be a life time buyer. Thanks, Sheena
5 rate
DealerRater
Sara 26 Feb 2017
We had the privilege to work with the Allan Nott team while choosing a new vehicle for our family. Our salesman, Ben, was amazing to work with. He made sure we had our new Odyssey in a timely manner and even days later contacted us to see how things were going. It was also really nice that they went... through the Odyssey and showed us how to use everything. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hunnybear 23 Feb 2017
Due to the icy weather, we had to quickly replace our totaled Accord Sport. My husband wanted another Accord but started looking at a CRV and liked the size. It's bigger without being huge. It was in our price range, with some help from Mark and Adam, and we have a new vehicle. The salesmen ar...e very helpful and knowledgeable. Mark was really nice and helped us a lot. Adam was also extremely helpful, a very nice young fellow. And Matt, I love Matt, he was so funny to talk too, he was a joy to work with. It is a great team of people at Allen Notts! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.