Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
778 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chevyguy 20 Jan 2017
The people I dealt with was nice and answered all my questions honestly I would recommend this dealer ship to others. I enjoyed everything awesome experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Sheri88 17 Jan 2017
Thanks so much, John Gould, with the purchase of my new CRV! You are truly a pleasure! My family turns to Allen Nott and John for all of our car needs. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thanks again and will be back in the near future!
5 rate
DealerRater
MacKenzie M Shepherd 16 Jan 2017
I was extremely impressed with how friendly and personable everyone was. They made the process super simple and got me into a beautiful new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh J Steinke 16 Jan 2017
Very Happy with my purchase will do business with them again Dylan was very easy to deal with all the staff was friendly and answered all my questions
5 rate
DealerRater
david 16 Jan 2017
Four individuals made this purchase a good experience. Ray James helped me with the purchase and found the vehicle that I wanted. Steve Kowalski made the paper work go smoothly. And finally, Jordan Anderson really did a great job going over everything and making me comfortable with the vehicle. ...Of course Bob White , who I have known forever, was my first contact and he introduced me to Ray. Thanks everyone , you all did well. Wayne Hites Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phil 16 Jan 2017
These folks were friendly and accommodating. Buying a car can be very stressful but with this dealership, there was no stress. Jon, our sales rep, truly wanted to make sure we had all the information we needed to make our decision. I love that!!! He did not try to manipulate us or lead us in any... way. Just let us look at the car we wanted to see, drive it, "kick the tires", ask questions, and make our decision. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Jon Keysor, to anyone, family and friends included. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bry's Civic 14 Jan 2017
My purchase was very smooth and no pressure from Brandon Kerr. He was very patient and stood outside in the cold while i took a bit to decide which car I wanted to purchase. Great person and salesman. Steve in finance and Jordan the tech savvy kid were very nice and pleasant too. Thanks and we wi...ll be lifetime buyers from you business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DKR 14 Jan 2017
Our car buying experience at Allan Nott was over the top, thanks to our sales associate Dale Mullins. He thought outside the box and provided us with a fantastic deal on our used certified 2014 Pilot. The whole process was fast and efficient. Special thanks to Steve K. in finance for his wise guidan...ce. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GavRav 12 Jan 2017
The staff has always been courteous and helpful...I have had vehicles from here since the early 1980's and their service has been consistently excellent! Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
ToyRav4Jo 09 Jan 2017
Allan Nott has always treated me right and makes me feel important. This makes my 3rd new Toyota purchase with Allan Nott, this should tell you without saying how I feel about them. Treat me right the first time and I will come back again and again! Everyone that works there treats you respectfull...y, are very friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Their service department is top notch, efficient, and fast. Thank you Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.