Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
766 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
km76 06 Jan 2017
Everyone I met and worked with were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. They worked with me to get the best deal on a new car and my trade in. I never felt pressured to make a decision or made to feel stupid when asking simple questions. You definitely need to check them out if you are look...ing for a great experience and a great new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pickle 03 Jan 2017
Eric Martin and Krista Berridge went above and beyond in the purchase of our new Honda CRV. Krista explained in detail , and patiently, how each feature worked, she also paired up the phones to the car, and hooked up the garage door opener . we are very happy with Alan Nott Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
New accord. Tr 02 Jan 2017
Sales Representative was respectful, efficient, and honest. Professional and enjoyable experience. All staff very courteous, friendly, and helpful. Will return to this dealership and sales representative when looking for next vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
CarNut36 01 Jan 2017
The whole time during our transaction we were treated with the utmost respect and were able to arrive at an agreeable final figure. There was no pressure which was nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tundra gal 01 Jan 2017
I was very comfortable with Ben Rees from the very beginning. I never felt pressured or rushed. He took his time with my questions. Trustworthy guy! Jason Miller was extremely helpful answering my questions regarding add-ons to my vehicle and handling financing questions. Krista Berridge did... an excellent job explaining in a clear and concise manner all the functions of the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcmuland 01 Jan 2017
Thanks extended to Tom Pseekos and Brett Condon for the terrific way they handled our car repair needs. We were on our way home to Atlanta driving down I-75 just north of Lima Ohio when the engine service light appeared on the dash, joined by a considerable loss of power to the vehicle (Odyssey). ...This occurred in the early evening on Friday and the dealership service area had closed. Tom guided us to the dealership for repairs to commence first thing in the morning, provided us with a temporary rental car and as well directed us to a local hotel for the evening stay. Brett took car of things thereafter and commenced a quick repair of the van first thing in the morning. We were back on our way before 10:30am. All the staff we met were extremely hospitable and professional. A well run operation. Louise and Paul McMullan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pegspal 31 Dec 2016
Krista was very good at explaining the functions of the vehicle and she offered to provide any additional information requested at a later date. Josh offered to complete our transaction in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnG 31 Dec 2016
This is our first Honda purchase and we were referred to Adam Bowers by Adam Williams in the dealership Service Department. Adam Bowers proved to be a great referral and very good salesman. Even though he works the Toyota side he was very knowledgeable with the Honda product. He solicited the hel...p of Honda's Adam Cox and the two of them made negotiating a deal seamless. They searched and found the Honda Pilot we wanted in just a few minutes, had it delivered and prepped, and we closed the deal the following day. Working with Jason in Finance and also Delivery Specialist Caitlin to learn all the SUV's features, added to what we feel was our best car buying experience. We will be back... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BgN3369 30 Dec 2016
My vehicle service was done in a timely manner. They have a nice waiting room and offer free coffee , other hot drinks, and bottled water.
5 rate
DealerRater
TonyF 30 Dec 2016
Once again Allan Nott Toyota has proven to me that they are THE shining star in the black sea of car dealers. This is our second vehicle purchase from them in the past year and their level of dedication to helping their customers meet their goals is second to none. I cant's say enough about how ...great Adam, Tom and Jason were to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.