Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy customer 23 Feb 2017
Good people - good experience. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Allan Knott and have recommended them to others. The first was a Camry from Tom back in '05 - he recognized us and the car when we pulled in to look at the Highlanders. Him and Patrick went out of their way to make ...sure I got the colors I wanted on the inside and out. Still not giving up the Camry though. It has been a good car and we are sure the new Highlander will be good to us also. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
civicgirl 08 Feb 2017
Eric was knowledgeable on car lets us take a good test drive in town and Highway, Adam & Jason helped with the numbers, Jordan showed us the Toys. Could have been a little warmer but still a good Experience!
4 rate
DealerRater
Chevyguy 20 Jan 2017
The people I dealt with was nice and answered all my questions honestly I would recommend this dealer ship to others. I enjoyed everything awesome experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
david 19 Dec 2014
I'd like to thank Josh for his attentiveness and service. He did all that he could to remedy a problem that I had with the car I bought. He saw to it that I received a loaner while my bumper cover was being replaced. He spent a considerable amount of his valuable time trying to orient me to the... digital component's in the nav. system, keyless entry etc. etc. I do not embrace technology willingly. He was patient and I am not. Still we are getting through it. Than you Josh. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
david 17 Dec 2014
Jeff Sousa handled the service on my 2000 Celica GTS. He treated as a valued customer. He was knowledgeable, understanding and unbelievable accommodating. He actually cared about giving me quality service in a timely fashion. He established rapport easily. He was a Celica owner himself. I'v...e been dealing with Allan Nott since the 80's and this was the absolute best service I have ever received. Good job young man !!I David l. Plas Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
lsullenberger 15 Dec 2014
Had a difficult to diagnosis problem with vehicle 4 months ago and the service advisor I had (Jeff Sousa) was unbelievably patient, understanding and in the "customer's corner". He took a genuine interest and time with my problem as I noted he did with all customers with which he worked. On an...other visit for routine maintenance, I worked with a different service advisor (no complaints about him), but again noted how on task and attentive Jeff was. Today, my visit was to have an ordered piece installed. Jeff gave me his attention as soon as I entered. I received the same courtesy as before and continue to feel he goes above and beyond what is necessary to do his job. He is a fine representative of what all employees that work with the public should be - friendly, attentive, resourceful, respectful (of customers and of fellow employees) and an extremely hard worker. Hats off to JEFF SOUSA Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DeniseRDHPhD 12 Nov 2014
Ray was great to work with after we got on the same page with the vehicle I was going to purchase. After learning from Ray that the 2015 CRV was only about $500 more than the 2014 and had some amazing features not found on the 2014, my decision was made. I struggled with the color because I was real...ly hoping to purchase a 2015 in the new Copper Sunset Pearl color. Ray told me he did lots of research and was unable to find a 2015 CRV with that color anywhere, so I agreed to purchase the Kona Coffee which they had on the lot. I hope I made the right decision; the Copper Sunset Pearl looks like a beatiful color. Anyway, I did enjoy working with Ray and appreciate the time he spent with me. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
thomas68 23 Mar 2014
I got the service appointment quickly. The car was in for a routine oil change/check up and it was found that it needed brakes. Jeffrey was very professional on how he contacted me. The work was conducted in a timely manor and the checkout process was easy. Jeff Hoffman
4 rate
DealerRater
brodden 15 Mar 2014
I stopped in your dealership to compare prices on a used Civic i was looking at elsewhere. Tom listened as I explained where I was at, as far as budget and what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to get me a deal I couldnt pass up. The car we purchased is 6 years newer and 1/3 of the miles.... WOW! Is my wife HAPPY! Happy wife, Happy life! Thanks to everyone! Bruce Rodden Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rlbgirl 20 Dec 2013
I was called in the morning after dropping my vehicle off the night before. They explained suggested maintenance allong with what was being done to me CRV. My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.