Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
724 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Rupert 22 Mar 2017
I worked with Krista when purchasing my new vehicle. She was very polite and informative. Never pressured me. She explained everything about the vehicle in detail. Very pleasing experience. All of the sales people were very helpful and polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
nancyjocain 20 Mar 2017
Bryan Risner is excellant!!!!!! He worked overtime to help me find just the right car at the right price. I felt that I was what was important and first in Bryan's "to do list".. I knew he would find the right car for me and he did
5 rate
DealerRater
elissamart 19 Mar 2017
Krista was excellent had her job, not too pushy, but informative giving me what I needed to know without pressure. That's important and exactly what I look for in any purchase experience be it a car or a pair of shoes. The experience was very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
irish,jane1234 18 Mar 2017
I had excellent service at Allan Nott Toyota. I had all my questions answered by Jeff Sousa. I was bringing in a leased Toyota for the first time.
5 rate
DealerRater
debbie 18 Mar 2017
Purchasing my 2017 CRV-EX L at Allan Nott was a warm and welcoming experience. Everyone was very kind and helpful, especially Marcia Sites. She was very patient and thorough in reviewing all the CRV features while on the lot and on our test drive. I would highly recommend Allan Nott Honda Toyota... to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Love My 2017 Accord Hybrid 17 Mar 2017
I love my 2017 Accord Hybrid!!! I am a repeat customer with this dealership. This was the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Allan Nott. My previous purchases were used, a Taurus, Neon, Prius and Accord. I have always been impressed at the ability and willingness they show to make the deal happ...en. The best thing about my most recent experience is that I wasn't "really" looking to buy a car but my sales person knew I had expressed an interest in the past in an Accord and love Hybrids so when the incentives for this car came out she and the General Manager put together a great deal that I couldn't resist. Now I have a new car that I love. Not to say there weren't some bumps along the way but we got everything worked out and I will be having a GREAT weekend!!! Needless to say I have and will recommend this dealership in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wbcoder 17 Mar 2017
My Husband and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV the other day and we are extremely pleased with the purchase. The staff was very kind and courteous thru the entire process. We greatly appreciated the delivery process where the car was gone over and all the options were explained to us. Ben was very kin...d and did a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AnotherHondaDriver 16 Mar 2017
After researching cars for a few months, my wife and I decided to see what Allan Nott had to offer. Ben did an exceptional job at laying out the vehicles, options and certain specifications per car. In no time, Ben was able to show us a car that appealed to all or our needs and fit within our budg...et. We couldn't be any happier with our purchase and will certainly begin our next vehicle search at Allan Nott. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hreed 15 Mar 2017
John Gould is always so helpful and friendly he makes the experience enjoyable. The transaction was organized and fun. Matt Ricker is hilarious and he makes signing all that paperwork not so bad. He was very organized and the process went quickly. They both answered all my questions. The weekend a...fter I got my 2017 HR-V I drove to Kentucky to see family it drove like a dream so smooth. I love my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Campbell, Laura2382 10 Mar 2017
I love working with Ray James..!! I came into Allen Knotts three years ago and purchased a new CRV. Since then he has followed up with me several times to make sure I was still satisfied with my car. I went back to him last Saturday to trade the CRV in for a new one. AND then we went back on Monday... to introduce him to our daughter, that was in the market for a new car. She loves her new Civic..!! Both deals were fantastic and we will be repeat customers for sure!! Thanks to Ray, !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.