Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
712 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sara 26 Feb 2017
We had the privilege to work with the Allan Nott team while choosing a new vehicle for our family. Our salesman, Ben, was amazing to work with. He made sure we had our new Odyssey in a timely manner and even days later contacted us to see how things were going. It was also really nice that they went... through the Odyssey and showed us how to use everything. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hunnybear 23 Feb 2017
Due to the icy weather, we had to quickly replace our totaled Accord Sport. My husband wanted another Accord but started looking at a CRV and liked the size. It's bigger without being huge. It was in our price range, with some help from Mark and Adam, and we have a new vehicle. The salesmen ar...e very helpful and knowledgeable. Mark was really nice and helped us a lot. Adam was also extremely helpful, a very nice young fellow. And Matt, I love Matt, he was so funny to talk too, he was a joy to work with. It is a great team of people at Allen Notts! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sequoia 23 Feb 2017
Highly recommend Allan Nott and Erik Haselton in sales. Top notch. Jeff Sousa in service is outstanding. Thank you again, love my Sequoia. You guys did a lot of work to make it happen.
5 rate
DealerRater
FarmersWife 22 Feb 2017
But Tom, Erik and George did a great job of getting me in the the car of my dreams!! Thanks guys for the great care!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angie Thompsom 18 Feb 2017
I bought my Nissan Rogue this week from Jon Keysor. What a fantastic experience! I completed my application online and notified Jon that it was finished. Within fifteen minutes he contracted me and I was on my way to the dealership. From start to finish was less that three hours (probably an hour lo...nger because I forgot to tell them my trade in was in my husband's name so took a bit longer to get payoff - my fault whoops). If at anytime Jon had to walk away another employee was introducing themselves and keeping me company. Every employee was smiling and friendly. Jon made my purchase so easy and exciting! Allan Nott has a new customer for life :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 16 Feb 2017
I had prior experience at Alan Nott in the purchase of a new Honda vehicle. As was this time, they made it very easy to purchase a new Honda with no sales pressure at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
jones4125 15 Feb 2017
This is the BEST place to buy a car! The workers are all so knowledgeable and so helpful, I worked personally with Jordan Anderson, Dylan Legge and Matt Ricker. I have had my car for a little over a week and a half, and it's the perfect car for me. I got a great deal, they got me everything on m...y 'must have' list and answered every question I had. Submitting my credit check online made everything go so smoothly, when I got the dealership all I really had to do was sign and then off I went! I'll never recommend another dealership before Allan Nott. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stra016 13 Feb 2017
Brandon was so helpful. He found the car I wanted in my price range. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all its options. Jordan was so helpful with setting up all the many options including the Bluetooth setup. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robywankenobi13 11 Feb 2017
My fianc? and I had the best experience ever at this dealership. Brandon was very helpful. There was no pressure for me to buy today. He was there to help me find the car that would best suit me. I only had to look at one car and I was sold. Brandon took good care of me when explaining just what the... car I was looking at was worth and how much he could give it to me for. He even helped get me more for my trade. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondabuyer 09 Feb 2017
This was one of the first times buying a car with no hassle. I drove almost 4hrs after making a deal over the phone and the car was even better in person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.