3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
1272 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melwical4385 11 Nov 2018
Allan Nott Honda exceeded my expectations by far! From the time I walked in to the time I walked out, I felt like I was their #1 priority! Thank you Dylan for having the car pulled in and ready to go and thank you Brad for taking your time and showing me how to navigate all the specs of my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeno 07 Nov 2018
I’m so happy with my used car that I purchased from the Allan Nott Honda & Toyota Dealership. Everyone there was so friendly & helpful throughout the process to finalize my sale. I’d like to single out Ray, Steve, Lisa & Brad & thank them for their cheerful & patient & knowledgable efforts to en...sure that I was able to purchase my car. Thank you all for such a positive experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarheelfan65 06 Nov 2018
I took my car in for repair. We were shown so much respect and were informed of every thing being done. We own 4 Toyota’s but this was a Volkswagen Beetle. It runs like a top! We will never take our cars anywhere else! We love Allan Nott!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hardware guy 04 Nov 2018
We have had a wonderful experience dealing with Allen Nott for years. We drive over an hour away to deal with Allen Nott. It is always a wonderful positive experience. Each person we deal with is always amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Veggies dave 03 Nov 2018
Have deal here before and they and they are very good with people and the service i have had in the past was very good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyotajoe 01 Nov 2018
Have had really good experience with both honda and toyota side. I personally have bought 2 cars from each and my wife has bought 2 from honda side. Always met all our requests and have had smooth speedy service every time.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobschumm 01 Nov 2018
The Sales team of Ben, Steven and Bryson did an excellent job of explaining the Odyssesy features, discussing comparable brands, pricing discussions. It was a very pleasant, friendly discussion and I would encourage all others to visit the Allan Nott showroom and perhaps purchase a vehicle there, a...s we did. It is a tidy, neat operation with class! Would definitely recommend this fabulous team !~! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R. Dean Brown 30 Oct 2018
, Have dealt with John Gould in the past and have always had a very positive experience. Helpfull in finding the vehicle we wanted. All individuals we dealt with were friendly, helpful, and professional. Have recommended to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim S 30 Oct 2018
I had a great experience buying my new Tundra. Marcia and Eric were knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. Love my new truck!!! Thank you for the great hospitality!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattpeterson11 30 Oct 2018
We bacame frustrated with the experience we were getting at a Chicago dealership. We stumbled on the specific vehicle we were searching for at Allan Nott in the middle of Ohio. After the initial phone conversation, we were pleasantly surprised with the respect and non pushy-ness of their sales appr...oach. We traveled the 250 miles to purchase the van and we were extremely pleased that everything was as described and the sales staff, managers and finance staff were all great. Joyce was great to deal with and would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.