3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
1241 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kindredj 23 Sep 2018
Our family has always been pleased with our Hondas. We service them regularly at Allan Nott and have appreciated the great service team. We have driven all of our Honda vehicles up to 175,000 plus miles before considering a new purchase. Mark Youngpeter was awesome to work with going over differe...nces between the Pilot and CRV. Test drove the CRV EX-L and was sold on all the safety features. Financing was an easy process and explained thoroughly. Brad Brown took his time and showed me all the features of my new CRV. He was very patient and helpful familiarizing me with all the new features. A lot of changes since I last purchased a 2005 CRV! Would highly recommend Allan Nott Honda. We are loyal customers because of their knowledgeable and caring attitudes! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee 20 Sep 2018
Pricing was upfront with no hidden fees or gimmicks. The 0.9% financing was nice. Everyone Was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Allan Nott Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
6 mo car noise 18 Sep 2018
After body repairs at a local shop due to an accident and several attempts to find the cause, a 6 month noise/safety issue was resolved by efforts of Tony Buttitta going above and beyond the normal limits of a service consultant. We were very frustrated with the ominous sounding noise and the stanc...e by both the body shop and the dealership that the other should be responsible. Tony convinced the manager at Alan Nott to put in on a lift and look at it. A loose bolt was found immediately and tightened. We have not had the issue since. He is the caliber of employee that should inspire others to do more than just the requirements of their job. We appreciate his efforts and are now very happy customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Jane 18 Sep 2018
From the minute we contacted Allan Nott online to the time we drove our new car out of the dealership, we met very knowledgeable, personable salespeople including Dylan Legge who spent time in checking out different cars with us, taking us for a test ride, and getting a vehicle in a different color ...from another dealership for us. The guys who helped us with the paperwork were very efficient. Brad Brown, the delivery specialist, took the necessary time to make sure we knew how to use all the features on our car before we drove it off of the lot...we are looking forward to many miles of travel in our first Honda vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paja51 18 Sep 2018
Car salesmen can be hard to deal with, but not at Allan Nott. Everyone there was helpful and friendly. I was relaxed and not stressed by the process of buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maegen 17 Sep 2018
My husband and I knew we had to get a larger vehicle for our growing family. We were planning on an Oydessy and of course we wanted a great price. We were very pleased with our salesman, Brodey. He was able to get us a great deal on a new 2019 Honda Oydessy! We love it. It is amazing what come... standard in this vehicle and we are still trying to get used to all the things this vehicle can do! We are more than please with our new van and will definitely suggest this business to others! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gilberts 15 Sep 2018
We have counted on our Toyota Prius ( our pregnant roller skate) for almost 10 years and 200,000 miles. Very little thought had to go into the fact that our next vehicle would be a Toyota as well. Considering all of the features for which we were looking we decided to shop online to see about avail...ability. Within three minutes we received that DREADED email soliciting us....thank you Grace Martin! Grace was quick to answer questions and even set us up with Evan Miller to contact once we decided to go to Allan Nott. Evan Miller was top notch from the word GO. We knew we wanted an SUV, and he immediately had a RAV 4 and Highlander ready for us to test drive. Honestly, I do not believe we even drove the Highlander. Evan knew his product thanks to mentor Josh Gould (now in financing). Once we made the decision on what WE wanted EVERYTHING was handled quickly and flawlessly. Grace, Evan, Josh, and the rest of the Allan Nott Family....THANK YOU. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
littlemel09 15 Sep 2018
Everybody there is kind friendly and willing to help anybody that walks in the door. They treat you right and do anything they can so you have the best deal you can get.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna 15 Sep 2018
We purchased our new Honda Pilot from this dealership early September. We worked with Mark Youngpeter, Adam Cox, Brad Brown, and Josh Gould. All of them are very nice to work with and great place to go to buy a car. Just want to say it again “Thank you guys”
5 rate
DealerRater
Ij2cool 13 Sep 2018
Dylan has gone above and beyond in regards of my new pilot purchase.I live 1hr away so I just can’t pop into the dealership when I have a question. Dylan gave me his cell phone number and has answered questions and concerns even on his time off for work. He has gone the extra mile for us so our ne...xt purchase we will go the extra “miles” to give him and Alan Nott a chance to earn our business again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.