Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
984 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Love Wheels 06 Nov 2017
We knew that we wanted a Honda ,because of their great rating.Other family and friends have gotten new vehicles from Allan Nott and were very pleased.Marcia Sites was our sales person,She was knowledgeable and helpful. Damien Dugeon was very easy to understand and very through and patient with ol...der folks.All of our sales staff was excellent to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Disel 03 Nov 2017
Sales personal were very professional. We had no intention of buying a car today but it just worked out. Beauty automobile. I feel reasonably priced.
4 rate
DealerRater
candy dipper 1 03 Nov 2017
From dealing with my salesman, to the financing Dept. and the gentlemen who walked my through all the features on my CR V I say Thank You. You made my car buying experience wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Woody266 02 Nov 2017
I have been a satisfied customer of Allan Nott for thirty one years and this Dealership never changes. Friendly, Knowledgeable and Fair Priced. In all the years that I have been an Allan Nott customer, I have never had any doubt as to who was the Dealer and who was the customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
ftoitch 01 Nov 2017
Avery was great and a real help! He provided us with options based on our prioritized "want list" in a vehicle, showing us both newer used and new selections. He helped us discover what would work best for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
choskins 01 Nov 2017
We were there this time for a Toyota recall on our 2012 Sienna. This was supposed to be a long day. We were there at 8:00 AM. We hung around the showroom awhile drinking coffee and watching TV.. We then took the shuttle to the mall area where we shopped and had lunch for a few hours. Much to ou...r surprise we got a call that the van was finished in only 3 hours. The shuttle picked us up at Panera Bread and we headed home. It was a good experience. These folks really have the service aspect down! (They are technically very good too.) Everyone is so nice. We were very pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AL Smith 31 Oct 2017
The guys at Allan Nott did a great job! This was our most enjoyable car buying experience ever! Steve Dawson is completely knowledgeable about the products he sells. He, Josh Gould and Tyler Hepp all stayed late after closing time so we could take our new Toyota Highlander home on a Friday night. Th...ere were no high pressure tactics and all of them were complete professionals and just all around good people! We've never owned a Toyota and we just love our new vehicle. The car came equipped with high quality floor mats, something you just don't see these days, We were invited back Saturday morning for a training session on all the new technology and we even had lunch at the Octoberfest Cookout! I'm sure we will be repeat customers! You can't find a better dealership for Honda and Toyotas! They have quality products and, more importantly, quality people! Thanks to Everyone at Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maxcat 30 Oct 2017
The staff at Allan Nott were nothing but helpful, professional and very experienced. I've purchased my last 4 cars from them & will again. Mark Youngpeter was completely understood my needs in a vehicle. He was so patient and really hung in there during the bargaining process. Damien Dudgeon was... nothing short of phenomenal when explaining the various features of the vehicle. And Matt Ricker was very thorough in explaining the financial arrangements of the sale. I honestly enjoyed working with these guys. Give those guys a beer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
njalbers 30 Oct 2017
I was quoted a price via phone by friendly and courteous sales people. Service was prompt, and am totally pleased with the new Michelin tires at a fair price. Thanks for your service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda 27 Oct 2017
I just purchased a CRV EX-L. Dealing with Dylan Legge was a pleasure. Everything went very smoothly from financing to finding the exact vehicle I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.