Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
984 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelldin 27 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. My sister recommended Ben Rees and she was not wrong. Ben was honest, helpful and very supportive through out the whole process. He worked with me on my budget and never tried to push me to buy anything or make me feel uncomfortable, as some salesmen do. He is truly an asse...t to your dealership. I have recommended him to a co-worker who is looking for a car and she will be in soon to see him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SharBo 26 Oct 2017
We knew we wanted a hybrid and were debating between Fusion and Prius. When it came down to it, Avery at Allan Knott Toyota blew away the other local dealerships in regards to product knowledge, accessibility, and follow through. Once we decided on the Prius Prime, Tom was able to negotiate with a d...ealership in New York and deliver us exactly the model we wanted within 2 days! We were extremely impressed with the friendliness, teamwork, and follow through by everyone from the receptionist all the way through to the money man (who really should consider a career in stand up comedy)! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BCrouch 25 Oct 2017
My visit was great! George was so helpful and I was impressed on how fast things were done. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lstarkey 25 Oct 2017
10/10!! Going into the second month with my 2017 Rav 4 and I absolutely love it! I purchased from Brandon Kerr at Allan Nott in Lima. Even though I live in Columbus I prefer to travel to deal with Brandon for every car I have purchase and have for years now. He's great at what he does! He eased ...my concerns from switching from (what I thought was my favorite brand) Nissan into Toyota and it was seemless. He reassured me I was making the right decision regarding safety features with my kids and the financial decision wth 0% APR left no guesswork. I would recommend Brandon and his team to all my friends and family! If you're looking for a great experience, deals and top professionals go see Brandon and his Allan Nott team in Lima! I'm so glad I made this decision! Thanks again! Lauren Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bellman 24 Oct 2017
always help to make sure you understand what is going on. we looked at several way to pay and it was as easy as it could be.
5 rate
DealerRater
laura and frank 24 Oct 2017
We were looking for a specific new Avalon Hybrid and our local dealerships weren't offering us much help. We found Allan Nott through our work program Work Advantage /TrueCar which gave us a great discount and the car we were looking for. Steve Darwin was very helpful in finding us the car we w...anted and willing to look elsewhere if we didn't like what they had available. The overall experience was great and stress free. We were offered free hamburgers and hot dogs, mums, and pumpkins the day we came to pick the car up. Considering we had to drive 2 1/2 hours to get there, everyone we dealt with were very grateful that we made the trip and were very accommodating. And Tyler Hepp walked us through all the options on the car which can be overwhelming to figure out. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pjk1 22 Oct 2017
I've been buying cars at Allan Nott's for years. Love this dealership. Their service is second to none. They are always friendly and helpful. They take such good care of their customers. They are trustworthy and kind. Excellent dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Civic18 16 Oct 2017
FRIENDLY, FAST .AND A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE, Jon Cox was very knowledgeable and helped me add my employee discount to the price. We would recommend anyone to go see Jon for their buying needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hawgryder 15 Oct 2017
Start to finish painless and professional. We purchased a 2018 Honda HR-V from Mark. He asked us what we were looking for then brought the exact vehicle out. We went for a test drive, loved it and purchased it. No pressure at all. Free scheduled maintenance for 2 years and free car washes for lif...e. Whats not to love about that Finance with Steve was painless and enjoyable and Cody knew his stuff when showing us the ins and outs of our new car. Just a great buyer experience for me and my wife. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Little Bit 11 Oct 2017
I have always liked my experience at Allen Nott Honda & Toyota, even way back in 1986 when I bought my first Honda (with my Dad's disapproval). I had my first Honda for 13 years and I drove back and forth from Van Wert to Fort Wayne throughout the week and I then got a Toyota and had it 10 year...s. I enjoyed both and now I have another Toyota Camry. I have with this new Camry started going to Allan Nott for my regular maintenance and have received great service. I now go to Allan Nott service because over the years I have felt that women get taken advantage of because they don't know much about cars and what the mechanics are doing. I appreciate honest service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.