Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
844 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
johnandjan 11 May 2017
John met us outside and was friendly and interested in our needs. Showed us a number of cars that we were interested in reviewing. Did not have plans to purchase a vehicle but John showed us everything we needed to make our decision. This is our 6th vehicle purchased from Alan Nott and we have al...ways had a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
OldProEng 07 May 2017
Recall work on the airbags on my 2010 Prius was completed quickly at the arranged time. Customer lounge is nice. Service personnel were professional and courteous..
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan 06 May 2017
Alan and entire dealership went above and beyond. Very professional, courteous,and not pushy. If Alan not available another sales person assisted. Top notch people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarheelfan65 05 May 2017
My salesman Adam Bowers has gone over and beyond during the sale and after. I highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone at Allan Nott is friendly and so helpful! My boyfriend and I have bought 4 Toyotas from him and we will be back for our next one!
5 rate
DealerRater
Misti 05 May 2017
Alan Chess was wonderful! Always available to help with whatever I needed. Ask for him! Great salesman! Quick to respond via phone or text. I was in and out in about 2 hours. No long waiting periods. Everything went very smooth and I give him the credit. He is great! Very happy with my purchase and ...service I received. Thank you Alan, you're the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheri-2015 04 May 2017
This has been one of my favorite experiences buying a car. Krista had saw me walking around waiting on my car to get fixed she asked me what kind of car would I have wanted if I bought one I laughed because I still owed money on my other car. I told her I was curious about the Honda Fit. Krista told... me we could run the numbers. I told her my budget and she went off talking to the finance officer. I bought the car. That night I had a Panic attack. I didn't think it fit in my budget. Matt Talked to me because The one I first talked to was off but Matt calmed me down and we ran the numbers again. I kept the car. Now I'm not a computer wiz so Avery a smart Tec guy did his best to explain the phone and starting the car EVERYTHING. They were all Patient with me, Very Patient with me. Thank you all! Krista I'll recommend you to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
truckowner 01 May 2017
Stopped in Friday morning to learn about differences in models, options and pricing on Tacomas. Steve Dawson met me at the door, answered my questions and used Toyota's brochure to help me understand the choices available. I was test driving a truck very similar to the one I purchased within a h...alf hour. After the test drive, Steve and sales manager Tom Pseekos seemed genuinely interested in helping me determine my wants and needs. Long story short, the exact truck I wanted was in the dealership the next morning. We agreed on price and its mine now. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stewart 01 May 2017
Jon was great. Jordan was awesome. Matt was very nice.Over all three really good guys. Enjoyed all of them.I was really impressed with Jordan how he knew everything about the Honda CRV
5 rate
DealerRater
ACCORDingtome 01 May 2017
This was my first time buying a new car on my own and my experience at Allan Nott was amazing! John, Matt and Krista were very helpful and comfortable to work with. Krista was very good at explaining all the "techy" components of the vehicles and so fun to work with! Matt was willing to take the ...extra time to help me calculate the best finance options for me and my family and was so easy to talk to. All great people!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C & L 30 Apr 2017
Purchase new 2017 Honda Odyssey. The service was great. My wife and I were treated with respect and the sales person, Ray, was super. Felt a sense of trust.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.