Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
844 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
justalooker 26 Apr 2017
Ray gave us a lot of good comparative info about the RAV4 and the CRV. He also compared different model years and used his own personal car interests/experiences to help us understand that he knows what he is talking about with customers own car preferences. He seems honest and genuine. The only ...constructive criticism I would like to give him is he might want keep his voice a little less loud and especially when he is laughing. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bokorock 26 Apr 2017
Very quick response for early lease turn in. Very friendly sales experience from Marcia Sites. It took less two hours for the entire process to finish.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank 25 Apr 2017
Great experience with Jon Cox for the purchase and Stephen Cox who walked us through the paperwork .Avery Van Hassel did a great job educating us about the new CR-V. Lots of great features.! We have dealt with Alan Nott for many years and will definitely return
5 rate
DealerRater
saker59 24 Apr 2017
I received exceptional service, communication and a quick and painless process when working with this dealership. We appreciated the sales people going above and beyond to help us. Read More
5 rate
DealerRater
barnetts.2017 23 Apr 2017
This is the second time visiting Allan Nott and the second time purchasing a vehicle. The staff was very polite and courteous. Our salesman Ben was fantastic & answered every question we had. Matt was our financial man and he was very quick and easy to deal with. It was a pleasure doing business... with all involved and will definitely be back for any future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mandy B. 22 Apr 2017
This review is a long time coming and well deserved. With the exception of my very first car, every one I have had since has been purchased or leased at Allan Nott. To give you a sense of how much I like this dealership, I live in Chicago and DRIVE there! John Gould has always been so helpful wit...h finding the right vehicle for me and now my family. He is so friendly, knowledgable, easy to work with and prompt in responding to questions and he always, ALWAYS, finds the best deal. I can't say enough. He's like family to us. This last trip, I was fortunate to have Avery Van Hassel show me the features of my new vehicle. There were so many!! He knew them all, was able to answer every question of mine and even showed me things I would never have noticed. When I saw a spot on the one seat, he immediately had it cleaned. He also installed the middle seat in the second row of my minivan for me. The funny thing is, since we took care of the credit process online beforehand, it took longer to learn about the features than it did to sign paperwork! This dealership is top notch. So much so, I even recommend it to my friends here in Chicagoland. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Penny Moore 21 Apr 2017
We were just browsing for a potentially new verhicle, sorted of had a few vehicles in mind to look at and test drive. We had already test driven 2 other vehicles at other dealerships. A Honda Pilot was on our list. Alan Chess greeted us while we were driving thru the lot. He was very knowledgeab...le about the vehicle, He was very nice, not at all pushy. Alan made the process very much to our liking. We did not have our trade in with us, but decided to purchase the Pilot. They made it convenient for us to come back another day. We were very pleased with this dealership and Alan Chess in particular. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
KatieSpragg 20 Apr 2017
Great experience at Allan Nott. I had been looking for several weeks for a slightly used car and Steve Dawson did a great job of locating a car for me. Other dealerships were not quite as personable or did not take my requests seriously. Steve went above and beyond! I would definitely refer fami...ly and friends to Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Reichert 17 Apr 2017
Excellent quality inventory. No pressure from the sales team. They made the whole process fast and easy for the buyer. Dale Mullins was great to work with. I will buy from Allan Nott again.
5 rate
DealerRater
erikheitmeyer 14 Apr 2017
I wasn't looking to buy new, but the used options on the Honda Odyssey were limited. Jonathan perfectly explained our options and helped us get into exactly what we wanted in a car. He did everything possible to help get us to the payment we needed. Also, he went over and beyond in helping us ge...t our other options scheduled for our DVD player and luggage racks installed. We didn't feel pressured at all, and his approach was to serve our needs. The car is way better than we could have imagined. Thanks Jon! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.