Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
984 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ginny 30 Sep 2017
In April We had our previous Honda in for service, while waiting my husband struck up a conversation with aAvery who was quite knowledgeable and got his card. Yesterday we decided to shop for a new car we asked for him What an amazing experience for what I have always found stressful. Avery had a c...onversation with us to find our wants and needs which was not easy as my husband and I were wanting different features. He found an CRV that fit it bill. He was not only very knowledgeable but personable as well. What a great person to deal with. Should we have the opportunity to recommend a place to buy a car to our friends and family I would advise to visit your show room them and ask for Avery. After purchasing we were then referred to Tyler another great person on your staff. He spent a lot of time going over the "new" features many of which we would not have figured out as our last car is a 2006. Once again I will recommend him to anyone purchasing a new car. The quality of these two young men is outstanding, they enjoy their jobs and it shines through in their professionalism Ginny and Dan Britsch Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smith11997 30 Sep 2017
My husband and I have been loyal Allan Nott customers for many, many years. The staff is the epitome of professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. If considering a new/used car, please consider giving them a visit. It will be worth your time.
5 rate
DealerRater
OHBuck1 30 Sep 2017
Bob met me in the parking lot. Wonderful friendly gentleman who introduced me to John Gould-Salesman another friendly gentleman. I picked out the second vehicle I actually looked at to be my own. John was awesome and took me through everything baby steps as did Tyler Hepp, Delivery Specialist. Eve...rything was smooth except for the Finance officer Steve Kowalski who ran me through (the forms. Nothing -no form was clearly explained what each was unless I asked first. Just sign here and initial there. Explanation of each electronic paper was not initially done in other words. It was like jumping into a swimming pool in blue jeans and a sweatshirt. So, going through the paperwork today on my day off- there are questions I will need to ask soon at some point-probably with John next week. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
NateM18 30 Sep 2017
Adam does a phenomenal job remaining in constant communication with you. He is trustworthy and professional. He went the extra mile to deliver for me based on what I wanted and as such he has earned my trust. I highly recommend asking for him at Allan Nott Honda & Toyota. They run a great operation ...at this dealership due to a high performing, genuine, and truly customer service oriented staff. In my opinion, great sales people are those who care about adding value (and they show it in not only words, but in their actions). Adam is without question someone who embodies the quality of going the extra mile for the customer. Ask for him! He secured a 2018 Camry for me that mirrored exactly what I was looking for. Bottom line, Adam “Axel” Bowers is a class act. It’s really refreshing to know that great sales professionals like Adam are still out there. It has been wonderful working with him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
khmarks74 29 Sep 2017
Excellent service by George. George and Tom were really very helpful in choosing my new car. I really like RAV4. Thank you George and Tom!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sally 29 Sep 2017
New Car sales staff very knowledgeable of features of the car. Willing to locate a car at other dealerships with the exact features I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Summer 26 Sep 2017
All the guys were awesome to work with :-) Easy online credit app. In and out with paperwork fast. I'm leasing a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport and its absolutely gorgeous.
5 rate
DealerRater
wert7438 25 Sep 2017
My car was fixed and it runs great but the parts took longer than i was hoping for to come in. I'm sure it was not the dealers fault but i had a pregnant daughter and being without a car was a problem. I wished i was given a loaner car but it was never offered. That is my only complaint.
4 rate
DealerRater
hovest 25 Sep 2017
Tyler told us all the details of the car when we went for a test drive. He knew all the features and really sold us on the high tech and safety features he explained. He was very knowledgeable on the differences of the year model of the cars we were looking at. Tyler made sure we were completely sat...isfied. The professionalism and kindness he portrayed was unforgettable, even after we bought the car. We weren't planning on buying a car that day, but when we were sure we wanted to buy that car, they let us take the car home that day before we really bought it. They filled the gas tank and cleaned the car before we left the lot. We saw a few scratches on the car, and one of the speakers wasn't working. They said as long as we would let them take the car for a few days, they would fix everything for us, and they did. Tyler went out of his way to get the car from my husbands workplace, then brought it back at the end of the workday. He did that a few days until it was perfect for us. He gave us a car to use over the weekend because it took a little longer than was expected. Before he brought the car back to us, he had it washed and filled up the gas tank again. Tyler hand wrote an apology letter to us with a $50 gift card for the inconvenience. The scratches are gone and the radio works great! We are completely satisfied with our purchase. I never bought a car from Allan Nott Honda, but would definitely buy another car from them. Tyler went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect for us. Tyler did a great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason_Peters-Wills 23 Sep 2017
It's been 16 years since we have purchased a new car off the lot. We were pleasantly pleased with how we were welcomed and treated at Allan Nott Honda. Dylan, Josh, Bob and Damien were very personable and all the staff worked together to get us what we wanted. We are happy to be part of the ...Honda family and know that if we have any problems, they will be taken care of. Awesome job, guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.