Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Disel 03 Nov 2017
Sales personal were very professional. We had no intention of buying a car today but it just worked out. Beauty automobile. I feel reasonably priced.
4 rate
DealerRater
ftoitch 01 Nov 2017
Avery was great and a real help! He provided us with options based on our prioritized "want list" in a vehicle, showing us both newer used and new selections. He helped us discover what would work best for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
OHBuck1 30 Sep 2017
Bob met me in the parking lot. Wonderful friendly gentleman who introduced me to John Gould-Salesman another friendly gentleman. I picked out the second vehicle I actually looked at to be my own. John was awesome and took me through everything baby steps as did Tyler Hepp, Delivery Specialist. Eve...rything was smooth except for the Finance officer Steve Kowalski who ran me through (the forms. Nothing -no form was clearly explained what each was unless I asked first. Just sign here and initial there. Explanation of each electronic paper was not initially done in other words. It was like jumping into a swimming pool in blue jeans and a sweatshirt. So, going through the paperwork today on my day off- there are questions I will need to ask soon at some point-probably with John next week. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
wert7438 25 Sep 2017
My car was fixed and it runs great but the parts took longer than i was hoping for to come in. I'm sure it was not the dealers fault but i had a pregnant daughter and being without a car was a problem. I wished i was given a loaner car but it was never offered. That is my only complaint.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shar860 06 Aug 2017
Experience was great until I went to have car starter put in. I was unable to get a rental car for the couple hours installation. After forking out 20,000 feel like I deserved that courtesy
4 rate
DealerRater
Silver toyota 01 Jul 2017
Damien spent the time to show us how all the gadgets on the instrument panel work along with the computer screen. He was very friendly and helpful!
4 rate
DealerRater
Kristy Hudson 28 May 2017
Service is very quick and the service team is very knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment quickly and when I needed it. I can is for a regular service call and I left very pleased. My husband and I are actually looking at purchasing a 2018 Camry when they come out and I will be definitely l...ooking at Allen Nott Toyota. Kristy Hudson Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
justalooker 26 Apr 2017
Ray gave us a lot of good comparative info about the RAV4 and the CRV. He also compared different model years and used his own personal car interests/experiences to help us understand that he knows what he is talking about with customers own car preferences. He seems honest and genuine. The only ...constructive criticism I would like to give him is he might want keep his voice a little less loud and especially when he is laughing. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Penny Moore 21 Apr 2017
We were just browsing for a potentially new verhicle, sorted of had a few vehicles in mind to look at and test drive. We had already test driven 2 other vehicles at other dealerships. A Honda Pilot was on our list. Alan Chess greeted us while we were driving thru the lot. He was very knowledgeab...le about the vehicle, He was very nice, not at all pushy. Alan made the process very much to our liking. We did not have our trade in with us, but decided to purchase the Pilot. They made it convenient for us to come back another day. We were very pleased with this dealership and Alan Chess in particular. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 23 Feb 2017
Good people - good experience. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Allan Knott and have recommended them to others. The first was a Camry from Tom back in '05 - he recognized us and the car when we pulled in to look at the Highlanders. Him and Patrick went out of their way to make ...sure I got the colors I wanted on the inside and out. Still not giving up the Camry though. It has been a good car and we are sure the new Highlander will be good to us also. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.