Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
787 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Goodlaurie88 27 Jun 2017
Everyone is very friendly and ready to help. Our salesman (John Gould) was out to lunch when we dropped in so Krista jumped in and started setting up the Bluetooth while we waited on John. John did a great job explaining all the numbers and sales, Matt Ricker made signing the loan papers the most... fun I've ever had going in debt. Love my new car. Thank you very one Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randall B 27 Jun 2017
We were just out looking at cars and happened into the dealership during the invoice sale. Test drove a Honda Pilot and CR-V. Both were excellent cars. Decided on purchasing another CR-V. Extremely happy with the vehicle. We have owned a CR-V for 8 years and now we have our second CR-V. Mark Youn...gpeter provided excellent customer service. . Thanks to Jordan Anderson for his technical expertise in explaining all the new technology in our CR-V with Navigation. Also, thanks to Steve Kowalski who made our financing happen easy and quick. Will be back when we need to look at another car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Goodnight 25 Jun 2017
I wasn't sure what I wanted but my lease was almost finished. John Gould was very accommodating. He made suggestions but did not pressure me and respected my needs. I got a Toyota Rav 4 and I am very happy with it. I highly recommend Allan Nott Honda and John Gould.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarmenOhio 23 Jun 2017
How often do you get to be the first person to drive a new car with only 1 mile on the odometer?! I have been a Honda owner for 15 years and just leased (for the first time!) my 2nd Accord. Honda is the best and most reliable car I have ever owned. Many thanks to Mark Youngpeter for his salesmanshi...p in helping me get a car that would fit my budget. And thanks to Damien Dudgeon for his patience and technical expertise in explaining all the new bells and whistles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TimW 23 Jun 2017
Today i Purchased my second car from a Mr Adam Bowers and his team over at Allan Nott. I purchased the Honda Civic Type R and Mr Bowers was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. This team has been the absolute best to me and my family. Their customer service is just absolutely... amazing. They were very straight forward, not trying to hide things. and even though i am new to driving a stick they where willing to help me with anything i needed! they have not only earned a single customer for life with myself but easily my whole family . I would 110% recommend that even if it is a drive its very much worth coming down just to be helped by anyone of the staff members they have on board. Thanks you guys for making this guys dreams come true and thank you Adam for being an absolute blessing to me in this journey to buy this car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindsay P. 23 Jun 2017
After 3 leases from Allan Nott, I decided that I was ready to make a purchase. Adam did an excellent job by giving me different options. I felt he gave honest opinions and was very patient with the time I took to make a decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 23 Jun 2017
I just had the easiest car buying experience ever! I started an online chat, then a phone call from Krista and the rest is history. The car I was interested in was not on the lot and Krista did not hesitate to let me know she would get the car I wanted for the right price. A couple phone calls / ...texts and three days later my car was there waiting for me. I would highly recommend going to Allan Nott for your next purchase. Thanks again Krista!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Djo 22 Jun 2017
Very honest and forthright folks at this dealership. Extremely honorable and just overall really great people. Enjoyed working with them and will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
LJ57 17 Jun 2017
I went in several times & talked to the sales person. There was never any pressure to buy. He got me exactly what I asked for. I had to return for service. I had ordered a few extras that needed to be added. I had another appointment that afternoon & they got me in & out in a very short time. I was ...very pleased & impressed with the service I received. I was also very impressed with the professionalism of all I had contact with. I would HIGHLY recommend buying from this dealership. I had bought a used vehicle from them several years back & got the same professionalism at that time. This is why I went back to them to buy again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tinav 17 Jun 2017
Everyone was great to work with! Very friendly staff. It was a pleasure doing business with all of you. Thank you so much from all of us
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.