Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
921 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry Mengerink 16 Nov 2017
I have dealt with this dealershipfor all my wifes cars for the last 17 years. Always received great service, a friendly smile and welcome and always a fair price on our vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katy 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions/concerns I had. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
JenniG 13 Nov 2017
Efficient, friendly staff; really listened to my needs and limitations, showed me multiple cars they thought were in my wheelhouse even though they were cheaper than some others. For me the perfect car with all my requirements, with little to no due fuss or strife on my part. Will buy from them agai...n. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hon18Sport 12 Nov 2017
We highly recommend working with Dylan Legge for your next new vehicle purchase. Dylan was outstanding through the whole car buying process from the test drive to finalizing the purchase. He has an outstanding personality and made the car buying experience fun. If your looking to purchase a vehicl...e contact Dylan Legge he will make your car buying experience enjoyable. Thanks again Dylan on our great experience purchasing a 2018 Honda Accord Sport model! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Neongirl5 10 Nov 2017
This is now the 3rd car i have bought from Allan Nott and every time it is always a great experience. They got me exactly the car I wanted at the right price. Always a pleasure doing business with them! Can’t wait to do it again next time
5 rate
DealerRater
Davenels76 10 Nov 2017
very professional sales and staff.. great customer service. I would recommend this dealer and sales person Krista Berridge to everyone. We will definitely buy another car from Allan Nott down the road
5 rate
DealerRater
Trish76 10 Nov 2017
We recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Sienna. Our experience was awesome! We were undecided between a Sienna or an Odyssey and if we wanted new or used. Bryan Risner spent tons of time driving lots of vehicles with us and answering all our questions. He really wanted us to be happy and took lots o...f time looking at all our options. He had Adam Cox help us look at all the purchase options available and got us a great price. We really felt they did their best to give us a good price on our trade-in vehicle and a great price on our new Sienna. We were really happy with our experience! Steve answered lots of questions while getting our financing set up and was very helpful. Tyler Hepp did an awesome job walking me through every feature and button on my new van...I was so excited to have that all explained as I'm not good with all the phone pairing set up and that kind of thing. Now I know how to use every feature and love using it! Our experience was awesome, we couldn't be happier! And we happened to be there during the Fall Fest and went home with two giant mums and pumpkins for the kids! It was actually fun buying our new car! The staff is top notch! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron C. 09 Nov 2017
Dylan is awesome to work with. He has sold my family 3 different vehicles. He meets & exceeds our expectations every time. I highly recommend him to work with.!! Thank you for all you support Dylan. Ron C.
5 rate
DealerRater
Smoorman 08 Nov 2017
Everyone at Allan Nott was great to work with!! They treated us with respect as buyers and people! The process was smooth and the people were great, especially Marcia! Thanks to all who helped us with our CRV, we love it!!
5 rate
DealerRater
dad54 07 Nov 2017
This experience was what service is. Everyone worked with us on every detail to compete the sale and delivery. Only one detail missed, the fuel tank was not full. Thank You Don and Dianna Dulaney
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.