Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

When our customers have something to say, we listen. We believe that this is one of the most important aspects of our business. We recognize that the desires and needs of our customer base are always changing, and we want to change and adapt with them. The testimonials that are listed below are a testament to the way that we do business.

If you would like to do business with the dealership that our kind customers have described below, then you should give us a call or stop by. We want everyone to have an amazing customer experience, and it starts with one visit. If you have already had that visit with us, then you can always write us a testimonial for yourself. We appreciate anytime that you spend providing us with helpful feedback.

Customer Lobby
984 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jenniferke 20 Feb 2013
My Pilot needed a 100,000 mile service. After just about every belt, fluid and plug was replaced as part of routine service, I whole-heartedly appreciated the detail service that was added in. I smiled all the way home!Jenni Egbert
5 rate
DealerRater
lisa_finn 17 Dec 2012
George is a great asset.to the dealership. One of the best car salesmen I have ever worked with. He went the extra mile to find the car I wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
jcstauf 29 Jan 2014
The mirror on the driver's side had been broken when we pulled our 2013 Toyota Sienna into our garage. At the last service (oil change, etc.) we received a quote for replacement. We were very pleased when the actual cost of replacement was more than $60 less than the original quote. Jessica Randa...ll had E-Mailed a coupon for a 15% discount to me. Carol Stauffer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greyarea711 10 Jul 2017
This service team is always willing to give more than expected. Just the kind of people you want have servicing your car. Always giving more than expected guarantees return customers. Thank you, Robert Evans
5 rate
DealerRater
akfshunter49 20 Feb 2013
I retired a year ago and am excited to travel as well as have some new experiences! I had been driving a 2010 Tahoe, but realized since I retired just how much it was draining my finances to buy gasoline! I did some research and consulted Consumer Reports....I decided on the Camry Hybrid. I was fami...liar with the Allan Nott dealership as I had a CRV and an Accord many years ago. I filled out the questionnaire online, was contacted by Brian Barhorst and made an appointment to come and test drive the Camry. Wow!!! I expected a high pressure fast talking "used car salesman" approach but experienced a very professional, informative and helpful individual who wanted to make sure I got the vehicle that fit my needs! I appreciate Brian's guidance and am confidant if I have any issues going forward, Allan Nott will be there with whatever I need! Thanks to everyone!! Sandy Hunter Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
clark894 17 Dec 2012
Worked with Lisa while shopping for new Honda. She was great. Easy to work with and knowledgeable about the products. Went well beyond what she would have had to do to help me. A good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
WickedZipper 29 Jan 2014
I wanted to take a moment to share a very positive expericence with the Allan Knott dealership in Lima, OH.I stopped to have my climate control knob looked at, as it had "punched all the way back into the dash" so I could notadjust my heat:( at -3'). Jeff looked at it, and then Larry stopped out to ...look at it. Although a part had to be ordered to fix it,they got it back in position temporarily, so I could have heat during this Artic Clipper. They were very pleasant and went aboveand beyond, which is not something I get to experience very often. (Also, Larry was on his lunch break and came out to lookduring his break). I want to acknowledge both of these employee's and thank them both so much.Great Job guys, I hope your bosses know how lucky they are to have you both,Sheri J. SingerLima, Ohio Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony G 12 Jul 2017
Purchasing a used vehicle from many miles away takes a great deal of trust and support. Our sales guy Brandon was so polite, friendly and patient with us from start to finish. I needed for him to tell me everything he could about the Jeep, and he did so without hesitation and with total honesty, eve...n if it wasn't what I wanted to hear, about the Jeep. He made sure that they gave the Jeep a thorough safety inspection, tune up and a full detail that I was very impressed with. He never pressured me into buying it and he even drove it himself to make sure it was satisfactory. My brother went there to pick it up for us and Brandon was kind enough to pick him up from the rent a car place where he dropped off the rental, and drove him to the dealership to pick up the Jeep. Everything went as smooth as butter and we are so happy with our new Jeep. I wouldn't hesitate to do it all over again, Brandon even text me to make sure my brother made it to Colorado safely. What a fantastic all-around experience! Thank you Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kimmerkaey 19 Feb 2013
We experienced Allan Nott dealership in 2005 when we purchased our new Honda. A year later we were back to purchase our new Honda CRV. With teenagers and driving, we felt great giving our daughter the 05 Honda Civic and decided to purchase another Honda Civic in 2012. Recently, my daughter totaled... our 05 Civic and we were left to shop for a used car to replace. Not feeling good about used cars, as we have always bought new, we decided to look into the possibility of purchasing a new vehicle. With the expertise of Adam & Josh, we decided to make the purchase of a New Toyota RAV4. We are very pleased with every experience at Allan Nott...they go above and beyond making the car buying experience a most pleasurable one! Definately will continue shopping at Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rshardy 17 Dec 2012
Jeff has a customer for life!!!!! Makes you the best deals and goes above and beyond helping you. Always there when you need his help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.